Meet The Team

About Us

Meet Our Team

watchuwant.com is an authority on the premium watch brands that we sell. We guarantee the authenticity and condition of all our timepieces. Our watch experts will provide you with years of experience and the product insights that only true watch enthusiasts can offer. Whether you are seeking to buy, trade, or sell a watch, this team is dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision possible. We take pride in being the company you can trust in the pre-owned luxury watch marketplace. The watchuwant.com team ensures the highest level of service; that is our promise, and we don't take it lightly.

Peter Bell

Position: Lead Watch Buyer
Email: peter@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7207
Cell: 561-860-6265
Meet Peter >>
 

David Salamanca

Position: Watch Buyer
Email: davids@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7219
Cell: 954-297-2299
Meet David >>
 
 

Josh Thanos

Position: Lead Watch Buyer
Email: josh@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7217
Cell: 954-610-9264
Meet Josh >>
 

Michael R. Michaels

Position: Lead Watchmaker CW21
Email: mmichaels@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7210
Meet Michael>>
 

Susanna Woycitzky

Position: Watchmaker
Email: susanna@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7210
 

Lisa Smith

Position: Photographer
Email: lsmith@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-4842
Meet Lisa >>
 

Tim Mosso

Position: Horology Officer
Email: tim@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7693
Meet Tim >>
 

Rafael Dominguez

Position: Online Product Coordinator
Email: rafael@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7209
 

Ronnie Mullins

Position: Shipping Coordinator
Email: ronnie@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-271-2649
 
 

OJ Whatley

Position: Founder
Email: oj@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-961-1445
Meet OJ >>
 

Shannon Beck

Position: President
Email: shannon@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7206
Meet Shannon >>

Carlos Franco

Position: Director of IT
Email: carlos@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7692
Meet Carlos >>
 

Marc Imberman

Position: Operations
Email: marc@watchuwant.com
Direct: 954-449-7204
Meet Marc >>
 

 

 

Terms & Conditions of Sales

Any and all claims and/or disputes of any kind that in any way relate to, arise from or are in connection with i) any item sold by or listed by Watch-U-Want, Inc. or ii) your purchase or attempt to purchase any item from Watch-U-Want, Inc., shall be governed by the laws of the State of Florida and shall be litigated, if at all, solely and exclusively in a court of law within Broward County, Florida, to the exclusion of any other court where suit might otherwise be brought. Watch-U-Want, Inc. shall not be responsible for any damages other than the actual price paid to Watch-U-Want, Inc. for the item purchased and purchaser hereby waives any and all claims for lost profits or special and consequential damages. Purchaser shall be defined as any person or entity that purchases, attempts to purchase or claims damages of any kind which relate to, arise from, or are in connection with any item sold by or listed by Watch-U-Want, Inc. Watch-U-Want, Inc reserves the right to decline, an offer , or to not sell a particular watch. Watch-U-Want.com will not be responsible, or held liable for any mistakes to listings,misprints, or typos, made by a Watch-U-Want, Inc representative. Watch-U-Want processes payments for purchase and trade watches within five (5) business days of deal details being finalized.


Watch U Want, Inc. sells authentic swiss watches and will trade or buy your used watches. We are not affiliated in any way with Panerai, Rolex, Cartier, Richemont Companies, V.L.G, Watchuseek.com, or any of the brands of watches we sell. Please note: We are not an authorized dealer or distributor of Panerai or any other brands of watches for sale.